Skip to content

June 17th, 2021

New IRB Chairs Announced

We are excited to announce that beginning July 1st, Dr. Mark Eliason, Dr. Dick Lemons, and Dr. Ruth Gerritsen-McKane will begin their service as Chairs of the IRB. Together with our Vice Chairs and IRB management staff, the IRB Executive Committee will be exploring several exciting initiatives as we move into FY 2022. 



If you have questions, please Contact Us.

Last Updated: 6/17/21